Close
Letters from the Studio

A lifelong coalescence of visual art and creative writing is at the root of my jewelry design.
Here, I share the words, images, memories, and inspiration that thread my creative life together.

More Important than Air

More Important than Air

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Grounded

Grounded

Friday, November 24, 2017

And then on Monday

And then on Monday

Monday, October 30, 2017

Hidden Inside

Hidden Inside

Monday, October 09, 2017

Published (in Silver)

Published (in Silver)

Monday, September 25, 2017

Imagined Memories

Imagined Memories

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Spiritual Alchemy

Spiritual Alchemy

Thursday, September 07, 2017

North for Geese

North for Geese

Monday, August 07, 2017

It's in the Eyes

It's in the Eyes

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Where Bluebirds Brood

Where Bluebirds Brood

Monday, December 19, 2016

I Never Liked Spring

I Never Liked Spring

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Saints and Symbols

Saints and Symbols

Friday, July 15, 2016

Proud to see my “Fluke’s...

Instagram The Latest from Teresa Kiplinger on Instagram

about 3 hours ago

Proud to see my “Fluke’s Road’ and ‘Inheritance’ enameled pieces featured in the Winter issue of Belle Armoire Jewelry. . . . .

Join Me

Sign up to get sneak previews, go behind the scenes in my studio, and receive exclusive offers delivered right to your inbox.

sign up
Thank You

You're all signed up.

Join me.

Sign up to get sneak previews, go behind the scenes in my studio, and receive exclusive offers delivered right to your inbox.

sign up

No, thank you.