Close
Letters from the Studio

Memories, poems and images that inspire my jewelry design.

Weeping Walls

Weeping Walls

Sunday, May 06, 2018

More Important than Air

More Important than Air

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Born

Born

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

A Prayer

A Prayer

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Grounded

Grounded

Friday, November 24, 2017

Hidden Inside

Hidden Inside

Monday, October 09, 2017

Published

Published

Monday, September 25, 2017

Imagined Memories

Imagined Memories

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Spiritual Alchemy

Spiritual Alchemy

Thursday, September 07, 2017

North for Geese

North for Geese

Monday, August 07, 2017

It's in the Eyes

It's in the Eyes

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

And then on Monday

And then on Monday

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Where Bluebirds Brood

Where Bluebirds Brood

Monday, December 19, 2016

I Never Liked Spring

I Never Liked Spring

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Saints and Symbols

Saints and Symbols

Friday, July 15, 2016

Pendants, birdsong and summer thunder....

Instagram The Latest from Teresa Kiplinger on Instagram

2 days ago

Pendants, birdsong and summer thunder. Volume up for some 💓 Ohio sounds. . . Custom memorial pieces. Sterling silver, tree agate, hand sculpted cast bird... . . . . .#style #custom #jewelrydesigner #handmade #thisiscle #agate #agatejewemry #handwriting #mystyle #personalized #personalstyle #riojeweler #necklace #jewelery #fashionaccessories #thatsdarling #makersmovement #etsyfinds #artjewelry #snagmember

Join Me

Sign up to get sneak previews, go behind the scenes in my studio, and receive exclusive offers delivered right to your inbox.

sign up
Thank You

You're all signed up.

Join me.

Sign up to get sneak previews, go behind the scenes in my studio, and receive exclusive offers delivered right to your inbox.

sign up

No, thank you.